Main content starts here, tab to start navigating

World Cup 2022

November 20, 2022 11:00 AM until December 18, 2022 10:00 AM

FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022

Showing all games below:

Sunday, November 20:
OPEN AT 10:30 AM  
11 am: Qatar vs. Ecuador 

Monday, November 21:
OPEN AT 10:30 AM
11 am: Senegal vs. Netherlands
2 pm: USA vs. Wales 

Tuesday, November 22:
OPEN AT 10:30 AM
11 am: Mexico vs. Poland
2 pm: France vs. Australia 

Wednesday, November 23:
OPEN AT 10:30 AM
11 am: Spain vs. Costa Rica
2 pm: Belgium vs. Canada 

Thursday, November 24:
OPEN AT 10:30 AM
11 am: Portugal vs. Ghana
2 pm Brazil vs. Serbia 

Friday, November 25:
OPEN AT 10:30 AM
11 am: Netherlands vs. Ecuador
2 pm: England vs. USA 

Saturday, November 26:
OPEN AT 10:30 AM
11 am: France vs. Denmark
2 pm: Argentina vs. Mexico 

Sunday, November 27:
OPEN AT 10:30 AM
11 am: Croatia vs. Canada
2 pm: Spain vs. Germany 

Monday, November 28:
OPEN AT 10:30 AM
11 am: Brazil vs. Switzerland
2 pm: Portugal vs. Uruguay 

Tuesday, November 29:
OPEN AT 9:30 AM
10 am: Ecuador vs. Senegal
10 am: Netherlands vs. Qatar
2 pm: Iran vs. USA
2 pm: Wales vs. England 

Wednesday, November 30:
OPEN AT 9:30 AM
10 am: Tunisia vs. France
10 am: Australia vs. Denmark
2 pm: Poland vs. Argentina
2 pm: Saudi Arabia vs. Mexico 

Thursday, December 1:
OPEN AT 9:30 AM
10 am: Croatia vs. Belgium
10 am: Canada vs. Morocco
2 pm: Japan vs. Spain
2 pm: Costa Rica vs. Germany 

Friday, December 2:
OPEN AT 9:30 AM
10 am: South Korea vs. Portugal
10 am: Ghana vs. Uruguay
2 pm: Serbia vs. Switzerland
2 pm: Cameroon vs. Brazil 

Saturday, December 3:
OPEN AT 9:30 AM
10 am: TBA
2 pm: TBA

Sunday, December 4:
OPEN AT 9:30 AM
10 am : TBA
2 pm: TBA

Monday, December 5:
OPEN AT 9:30 AM
10 am : TBA
2 pm: TBA

Tuesday, December 6:
OPEN AT 9:30 AM
10 am: TBA
2 pm: TBA

Friday, December 9:
OPEN AT 9:30 AM
10 am : TBA
2 pm: TBA

Saturday, December 10:
OPEN AT 9:30 AM
10 am: TBA
2 pm: TBA

Tuesday, December 13:
OPEN AT 1:30 PM
2 pm: TBA

Wednesday, December 14:
OPEN AT 1:30 PM
2 pm: TBA

Saturday, December 17:
OPEN AT 9:30 AM
10 am: TBA

Sunday, December 18:
OPEN AT 9:30 AM 
10 am: TBA